Staff

Department Directors


Curtis Rodowicz– Administrator
Curtis.Rodowicz@colonialhr.com

Lynn Yellen, RN– Director of Nursing Services
Lynn.Yellen@colonialhr.com

Tracie Craig, RN– Infection Control & Staff Development
Tracie.Craig@colonialhr.com

Faith Coleman, RN – Resident Care Coordinator
Faith.Coleman@colonialhr.com

Kelly Cullen, RN – Unit Manager
Kelly.Cullen@colonialhr.com

Stacy Young – Social Service Director
Stacy.Young@colonialhr.com

Patty Mandeville,TRD – Director of Activities
Patty.Mandeville@colonialhr.com

Ed Chartier – Director of Maintenance
Ed.Chartier@colonialhr.com

Business Office Staff


Amber Darigan– Business Office Manager
Amber.Darigan@colonialhr.com

Chris Firlik– Admissions & Marketing
Chris.Firlik@colonialhr.com

AnnMarie Thereau– Receptionist & Purchasing
Annmarie.Thereau@colonialhr.com

Lisa Maynard– Accounts Receivable & Collections
Lisa.Maynard@colonialhr.com

Stacy Brais– Facility Scheduler
Stacy.Brais@colonialhr.com

 

Team Members


Crystal Machabee
Therapy Program Manager/Speech Therapist
HealthPro

Deanna Barker
Dietician, Healthcare Services

Terra Land
Director of Food Services
Health Care Services Group

Shirley Dootson
Supervisor of Housekeeping & Laundry
Health Care Services Group

Admissions

If you're interested in learning more about programs and services, please click here

Visiting Hours

Our visiting hours are from 10 AM to 8 PM

Insurance Providers Accepted